Executive


Chairman

Cr Graham Smith
Phone: (02) 4937 2653
Fax: (02) 4963 2634
Email: cllrgrahamsmith@gmail.com


Deputy-Chairman

Cr Les Lambert
Phone: (02) 6889 9999
Fax: (02) 6889 9998
Email: mail@narromine.nsw.gov.au


The Secretary/Treasurer

Ms Kerryl Collard
Phone: (02) 4934 4436
Fax: (02) 4934 5029
Email: kerylc@maitland.nsw.gov.au


The Deputy Secretary/Treasurer

Ms Sue Killham
Phone: 02 6959 2128
Fax: 02 6959 3384
Email: sue.killham@narranderalibrary.nsw.gov.au


Executive Sub Committee


Central East

Councillor

CHAIRMAN: Cr Graham Smith
COUNCIL: Cessnock City Council
PO Box 3, Kurri Kurri NSW 2327
PHONE: (02) 4937 2653
FAX: (02) 4936 2634
EMAIL: cllrgrahamsmith@gmail.com

Librarian Representative

LIBRARIAN: Alan Flores
LIBRARY SERVICE: Gosford City Library
PHONE: (02) 4303 7500
FAX:
EMAIL: alan.flores@gosford.nsw.gov.au
ADDRESS: 118 Donnison Street, Gosford NSW 2250


Central West

Councillor

CHAIRMAN: Cr Les Lambert
COUNCIL: Narromine Shire Council
P.O Box 115, Narromine NSW 2821
PHONE: (02) 6889 9999
FAX: (02) 6889 9998
EMAIL: mail@narromine.nsw.gov.au

Secretary

LIBRARIAN: John Bayliss
LIBRARY SERVICE: Macquarie Regional Library
PHONE: (02) 6801 4501
FAX: (02) 6801 4529
EMAIL: john.bayliss@dubbo.nsw.gov.au
ADDRESS: Box 1042, Dubbo NSW 2830


North East

Councillor Representative

COUNCILLOR: Cr Bill Heazlett
COUNCIL: Walcha Council
P. O Box 2, Walcha NSW 2354
PHONE:
FAX:
EMAIL: DGarrad@walcha.nsw.gov.au

Secretary

LIBRARIAN: Chris Jones
LIBRARY: SERVICE Great Lakes Library Service
PHONE: (02) 6591 7269
FAX: (02) 6591 7373
EMAIL: Chris.Jones@greatlakes.nsw.gov.au
ADDRESS: Breese Pde, Forster NSW 2428

 


PLNSWC Executive Officers

P.O Box 172
Albury, NSW 2640

Lynne Makin
Phone: (02) 6056 0400
Fax: (02) 6056 0500
Email: lynne@lcmsolutions.net.au

Robert Knight
Phone: (02) 6926 9777
Fax: (02) 6926 9779
Email: knight.robert@wagga.nsw.gov.au


PLCC Representative

Robert Knight
Phone: (02) 6926 9777
Fax: (02) 6926 9779
Email: knight.robert@wagga.nsw.gov.au












South West

Councillor

CHAIRMAN: Cr Ray Goodlass
COUNCIL: Wagga Wagga City Council
PO Box 20, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650
PHONE: (02)
FAX: (02)
EMAIL: Councillor.Goodlass@wagga.nsw.gov.au

Secretary

LIBRARIAN: Robert Knight
LIBRARY SERVICE: Riverina Regional Library
PHONE: (02) 6926 9777
FAX: (02) 6926 9779
EMAIL: knight.robert@wagga.nsw.gov.au
ADDRESS: PO Box 5186, Wagga Wagga NSW 2650


South East

Councillor

CHAIRMAN: Cr Sue Whelan
COUNCIL: Queanbeyan City Council
PO Box 90, Queanbeyan NSW 2620
PHONE: (02) 6297 5063
FAX: (02) 6297 7263
EMAIL: crsuewhelan@gmail.com

Secretary

LIBRARIAN: Peter Conlon
LIBRARY: SERVICE Queanbeyan City Library
PHONE: (02) 6298 0298
FAX: (02) 6298 0240
EMAIL: peter.conlon@qcc.nsw.gov.au
ADDRESS: PO Box 90, Queanbeyan NSW 2620